3 Together

3 Limited Edition Broadsides Series

Stephanie Cawley, Fred L. Joiner, & Ryan Eckes

Get all 3 limited edition broadsides in the series from Birds, LLC authors with forthcoming books in 2024: "Considerate" by Stephanie Cawley from No More Flowers (Birds, LLC | 2024), "In the belly of blackness or Monk on Friendship..." by Fred L. Joiner from Mirror in our Music (Birds, LLC | 2024), and "heaven" by Ryan Eckes from Wrong Heaven Again (Birds, LLC | 2024). Broadsides designed by Partner & Partners.

Inside the Book

3 Broadsides Set
Offset printed on 80 # coverstock natural paper
11" x 17"
Publication Date:
March, 2024